Calendar of Events

ALL EVENTS MUST ABIDE BY MASSACHUSETTS COVID-19 REGULATIONS

 

August 2021

August 2021

Thursday, Aug 5 , 3:30 pm until 6:30 pm
107 Main Street
Saturday, Aug 7 , 8:00 am until 12:30 pm
Court Square
Saturday, Aug 7 , 11:00 am until 2:00 pm
324 Main St. (between TD Bank and Pushkin)
Thursday, Aug 12 , 3:30 pm until 6:30 pm
107 Main Street
Friday, Aug 13 , 8:30 pm until 10:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 14 , 8:00 am until 12:30 pm
Court Square
Saturday, Aug 14 , 11:00 am until 2:00 pm
324 Main St. (between TD Bank and Pushkin)
Thursday, Aug 19 , 3:30 pm until 6:30 pm
107 Main Street
Saturday, Aug 21 , 8:00 am until 12:30 pm
Court Square
Saturday, Aug 21 , 11:00 am until 2:00 pm
324 Main St. (between TD Bank and Pushkin)
Thursday, Aug 26 , 3:30 pm until 6:30 pm
107 Main Street
Green River Festival
Friday, Aug 27 , 2:00 pm until 10:30 pm
Franklin County Fair Grounds
Saturday, Aug 28 , 8:00 am until 12:30 pm
Court Square
Green River Festival
Saturday, Aug 28 , 10:00 am until 10:30 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Saturday, Aug 28 , 11:00 am until 2:00 pm
324 Main St. (between TD Bank and Pushkin)
Sunday, Aug 29 , 10:00 am until 8:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds