Calendar of Events

ALL EVENTS MUST ABIDE BY MASSACHUSETTS COVID-19 REGULATIONS

 

August 2022

August 2022

The Business Breakdown @ Greenspace CoWork
Wednesday, Aug 3 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
289 Main Street (Hawks and Reed 3rd Floor)
Karaoke Night at Hawks and Reed - FREE!
Wednesday, Aug 3 , 8:00 pm until 12:30 am
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center | 289 Main St.
LAVA Gallery Cafe
Thursday, Aug 4 , 5:00 pm until 8:00 pm
The LAVA Center, 324 Main St.
Greenfield Farmers' Market
Saturday, Aug 6 , 8:00 am until 12:30 pm
Court Square
Greenfield Triathlon
Sunday, Aug 7 , 6:30 am until 3:30 pm
Nashs Mill Rd, Greenfield, MA 01301, United States
Karaoke Night at Hawks and Reed - FREE!
Wednesday, Aug 10 , 8:00 pm until 12:30 am
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center | 289 Main St.
E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial Move in the Park
Friday, Aug 12 , 8:30 pm until 10:30 pm
Beacon Field
Greenfield Farmers' Market
Saturday, Aug 13 , 8:00 am until 12:30 pm
Court Square
Karaoke Night at Hawks and Reed - FREE!
Wednesday, Aug 17 , 8:00 pm until 12:30 am
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center | 289 Main St.
Greenfield Farmers' Market
Saturday, Aug 20 , 8:00 am until 12:30 pm
Court Square
Karaoke Night at Hawks and Reed - FREE!
Wednesday, Aug 24 , 8:00 pm until 12:30 am
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center | 289 Main St.
Greenfield Arts Walk
Friday, Aug 26 , None Specified
Downtown Greenfield
Greenfield Farmers' Market
Saturday, Aug 27 , 8:00 am until 12:30 pm
Court Square
New England Green River Marathon
Sunday, Aug 28 , None Specified
Greenfield Community College (Finish Line)
Karaoke Night at Hawks and Reed - FREE!
Wednesday, Aug 31 , 8:00 pm until 12:30 am
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center | 289 Main St.