Calendar of Events

ALL EVENTS MUST ABIDE BY MASSACHUSETTS COVID-19 REGULATIONS

 

July 2017

July 2017

Saturday, Jul 1 , 2017 , 4:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Beacon Field
Thursday, Jul 13 , 2017 , 5:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Greenfield Energy Park
Friday, Jul 14 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Greenfield Community College
Saturday, Jul 15 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Greenfield Community College
Sunday, Jul 16 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Greenfield Community College
Tuesday, Jul 18 , 2017 , 8:00 pm until 12:00 am
The Wheelhouse
Wednesday, Jul 19 , 2017 , 8:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center
Wednesday, Jul 19 , 2017 , 9:00 pm until 12:00 am
The Wheelhouse
Thursday, Jul 20 , 2017 , 7:30 pm until 9:30 pm
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center
Thursday, Jul 20 , 2017 , 8:00 pm until 11:30 pm
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center
Friday, Jul 21 , 2017 , 6:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Green River Swim Area
Friday, Jul 21 , 2017 , 7:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center
Friday, Jul 21 , 2017 , 7:30 pm until 9:30 pm
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center
Saturday, Jul 22 , 2017 , 7:30 pm until 9:30 pm
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center
Sunday, Jul 23 , 2017 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Energy Park
Tuesday, Jul 25 , 2017 , 8:00 pm until 12:00 am
The Wheelhouse
Thursday, Jul 27 , 2017 , 7:30 pm until 9:30 pm
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center
Friday, Jul 28 , 2017 , 7:30 pm until 9:30 pm
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center
Saturday, Jul 29 , 2017 , 2:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center
Saturday, Jul 29 , 2017 , 7:30 pm until 9:30 pm
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center