Calendar of Events

ALL EVENTS MUST ABIDE BY MASSACHUSETTS COVID-19 REGULATIONS

 

May 2018

May 2018

Wednesday, May 2 , 2018 , 8:00 pm
Hawks and Reed
Wednesday, May 2 , 2018 , 8:00 pm
The Wheelhouse
Thursday, May 3 , 2018 , 7:30 pm
Hawks and Reed
Thursday, May 3 , 2018 , 7:30 pm until 11:00 pm
Hawks and Reed
Friday, May 4 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Hawks and Reed
Friday, May 4 , 2018 , 8:30 pm until 12:00 am
Hawks and Reed
Sunday, May 6 , 2018 , 6:00 pm
Hawks and Reed
Wednesday, May 9 , 2018 , 7:00 pm
Hawks and Reed
Wednesday, May 9 , 2018 , 8:00 pm
Hawks and Reed
Wednesday, May 9 , 2018 , 8:00 pm
The Wheelhouse
Thursday, May 10 , 2018 , 8:00 pm
The Root Cellar
Friday, May 11 , 2018 , 7:00 pm
The Root Cellar
Friday, May 11 , 2018 , 9:00 pm
Hawks and Reed
Saturday, May 12 , 2018 , 7:00 pm
The Root Cellar
Saturday, May 12 , 2018 , 8:00 pm until 12:00 am
Hawks and Reed
Saturday, May 12 , 2018 , 9:00 pm until 12:00 am
Hawks and Reed
Sunday, May 13 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Hawks and Reed
Tuesday, May 15 , 2018 , 7:00 pm
The Root Cellar
Wednesday, May 16 , 2018 , 7:00 pm
The Root Cellar
Wednesday, May 16 , 2018 , 8:00 pm
The Wheelhouse
Wednesday, May 16 , 2018 , 9:00 pm until 12:30 am
Hawks and Reed
Thursday, May 17 , 2018 , 9:00 pm until 12:30 am
Hawks and Reed
Friday, May 18 , 2018 , 8:30 am until 10:30 am
Beacon Field
Friday, May 18 , 2018 , 6:30 pm until 12:00 am
Hawks and Reed
Friday, May 18 , 2018 , 7:00 pm
The Root Cellar
Friday, May 18 , 2018 , 8:00 pm until 12:30 am
Hawks and Reed
Saturday, May 19 , 2018 , 8:00 pm
The Root Cellar
Saturday, May 19 , 2018 , 9:00 pm until 12:30 am
Hawks and Reed
Sunday, May 20 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Hawks and Reed
Sunday, May 20 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
The Wheelhouse
Play: Tales from the Sandman-Boston Conservatory at Berklee
Monday, May 21 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center
Tuesday, May 22 , 2018 , 7:30 pm until 11:00 pm
Hawks and Reed
Wednesday, May 23 , 2018 , 7:00 pm
The Root Cellar
Wednesday, May 23 , 2018 , 8:00 pm
The Wheelhouse

Hawks and Reed" >
Thursday, May 24 , 2018 , 7:00 pm
Hawks and Reed
Friday, May 25 , 2018 , None Specified
Camp Kee-Wanee
Friday, May 25 , 2018 , 8:00 pm
The Wheelhouse
Saturday, May 26 , 2018 , None Specified
Camp Kee-Wanee
Saturday, May 26 , 2018 , 4:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Hawks and Reed
Saturday, May 26 , 2018 , 8:00 pm
Hawks and Reed
Sunday, May 27 , 2018 , None Specified
Camp Kee-Wanee
Monday, May 28 , 2018 , None Specified
Camp Kee-Wanee
Tuesday, May 29 , 2018 , 8:00 pm
The Wheelhouse
Wednesday, May 30 , 2018 , 8:00 pm
The Wheelhouse
Thursday, May 31 , 2018 , 8:00 pm
Hawks and Reed