Calendar of Events

ALL EVENTS MUST ABIDE BY MASSACHUSETTS COVID-19 REGULATIONS

 

April 2017

April 2017

Daemon Chili w/ Jatoba
Saturday, Apr 1 , 2017 , 8:00 pm until 12:00 am
The Root Cellar
Saturday, Apr 1 , 2017 , 8:00 pm
The Pushkin
Saturday, Apr 1 , 2017 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
The Wheelhouse
Sunday, Apr 2 , 2017 , 1:00 pm until 2:15 pm
Greenfield Public Library
Sunday, Apr 2 , 2017 , 2:00 pm until 9:00 pm
The Wheelhouse
Wednesday, Apr 5 , 2017 , 8:00 pm until 9:30 pm
The Arts Block Main Stage
Thursday, Apr 6 , 2017 , 8:00 pm until 11:30 pm
The Root Cellar
Thursday, Apr 6 , 2017 , 8:00 pm
The Arts Block Main Stage
Friday, Apr 7 , 2017 , 7:30 pm
The Arts Block 4th Floor
Friday, Apr 7 , 2017 , 8:00 pm until 12:00 am
The Root Cellar
Saturday, Apr 8 , 2017 , 9:00 pm until 11:45 pm
The Arts Block Main Stage
Sunday, Apr 9 , 2017 , 7:30 pm
The Arts Block Main Stage
Thursday, Apr 13 , 2017 , None Specified
The Arts Block 4th Floor
Thursday, Apr 13 , 2017 , 8:00 pm until 12:00 am
The Wheelhouse
Friday, Apr 14 , 2017 , None Specified
The Arts Block 4th Floor
Friday, Apr 14 , 2017 , 8:00 pm until 10:30 pm
The Root Cellar
Friday, Apr 14 , 2017 , 8:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Guiding Star Grange
Friday, Apr 14 , 2017 , 9:00 pm
The Wheelhouse
Saturday, Apr 15 , 2017 , None Specified
The Arts Block 4th Floor
Book Launch Party- Poet's Seat Poetry Silver Anthology
Saturday, Apr 15 , 2017 , 2:30 pm until 7:45 pm
Arts Block, 289 Main St., Greenfield, MA
Saturday, Apr 15 , 2017 , 9:00 pm until 12:00 am
The Root Cellar
Saturday, Apr 15 , 2017 , 9:30 pm until 12:30 am
The Wheelhouse
Sunday, Apr 16 , 2017 , 7:00 pm until 11:00 pm
The Arts Block Main Stage
Wednesday, Apr 19 , 2017 , 8:00 pm until 9:30 pm
The Arts Block Main Stage
Thursday, Apr 20 , 2017 , None Specified
The Arts Block 4th Floor
Friday, Apr 21 , 2017 , None Specified
The Arts Block 4th Floor
Friday, Apr 21 , 2017 , 8:00 pm until 11:00 pm
The Wheelhouse
Saturday, Apr 22 , 2017 , None Specified
The Arts Block 4th Floor
Saturday, Apr 22 , 2017 , 8:00 pm
The Arts Block Main Stage
Sunday, Apr 23 , 2017 , None Specified
The Arts Block 4th Floor
Sunday, Apr 23 , 2017 , 5:00 pm until 8:00 pm
The Arts Block Main Stage
Asparagus Valley Pottery Trail
Saturday, Apr 29 , 2017 , 10:00 am until 5:00 pm
9 locations throughout western MA
Saturday, Apr 29 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 1:00 am
The Arts Block