Calendar of Events

ALL EVENTS MUST ABIDE BY MASSACHUSETTS COVID-19 REGULATIONS

 

January 2022

January 2022

Open Mic Night at Hawks and Reed
Monday, Jan 3 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center | 289 Main St.
Karaoke Night at Hawks and Reed - Free!
Wednesday, Jan 5 , 8:00 pm until 12:30 am
The Perch (4th Floor) @ Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center | 289 Main St.
Karaoke Night at Hawks and Reed - Free!
Wednesday, Jan 12 , 8:00 pm until 12:30 am
The Perch (4th Floor) @ Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center | 289 Main St.
Jahdan Blakkamoore feat. Members of Dub Apocalypes
Saturday, Jan 15 , 8:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center | 289 Main St.
Karaoke Night at Hawks and Reed - Free!
Wednesday, Jan 19 , 8:00 pm until 12:30 am
The Perch (4th Floor) @ Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center | 289 Main St.
Dead Night at Hawks and Reed - Grateful Dead Tribute
Thursday, Jan 20 , 8:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center | 289 Main St.
Sunset Mission / Zoe Lemos / Addie / Fake Sisters @ H&R
Sunday, Jan 23 , 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center | 289 Main St.
Karaoke Night at Hawks and Reed - Free!
Wednesday, Jan 26 , 8:00 pm until 12:30 am
The Perch (4th Floor) @ Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center | 289 Main St.
Saturday Salon
Saturday, Jan 29 , 11:00 am until 2:00 pm
The LAVA Center, 324 Main St.
Ali Mcguirck w/ The Mary Jane Jones @ Hawks & Reed
Saturday, Jan 29 , 8:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center | 289 Main St.
Swing Sundays with the O-Tones at Hawks & Reed
Sunday, Jan 30 , 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center | 289 Main St.