Calendar of Events

ALL EVENTS MUST ABIDE BY MASSACHUSETTS COVID-19 REGULATIONS

 

January 2017

January 2017

Creacion Latin Big Band & Late Night Open Mic Jam
Wednesday, Jan 4 , 2017 , 7:00 pm until 10:30 pm
The Arts Block
I-Ganic Sound System
Wednesday, Jan 4 , 2017 , 9:00 pm until 11:45 pm
The Root Cellar
Friday, Jan 6 , 2017 , 8:00 pm until 11:45 pm
The Arts Block
Peace & Rhythm Presents: Rumba Psicodelica
Wednesday, Jan 11 , 2017 , 9:00 pm until 11:45 pm
The Root Cellar
Humble Digs // Mamma's Marmalade
Friday, Jan 13 , 2017 , 7:00 pm until 11:45 pm
The Root Cellar
Friday, Jan 13 , 2017 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
The Arts Block
Friday, Jan 13 , 2017 , 9:00 pm until 11:45 pm
The Wheelhouse
Big Mean Sound Machine
Saturday, Jan 14 , 2017 , 9:00 pm until 11:45 pm
The Root Cellar
Saturday, Jan 14 , 2017 , 9:00 pm until 11:45 pm
The Arts Block Main Stage
Sunday, Jan 15 , 2017 , 5:00 pm until 8:00 pm
The Arts Block Main Stage
Monday, Jan 16 , 2017 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
The Wheelhouse
Tuesday, Jan 17 , 2017 , 8:00 pm until 10:30 pm
The Wheelhouse
Wednesday, Jan 18 , 2017 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
The Root Cellar
Wednesday, Jan 18 , 2017 , 8:00 pm until 10:00 pm
The Arts Block Main Stage
Wednesday, Jan 18 , 2017 , 9:00 pm until 11:00 pm
The Root Cellar
Thursday, Jan 19 , 2017 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
The Arts Block
Thursday, Jan 19 , 2017 , 8:00 pm until 11:45 pm
The Root Cellar
Thursday, Jan 19 , 2017 , 8:30 pm until 11:45 pm
The Wheelhouse
Friday, Jan 20 , 2017 , 8:00 pm until 11:45 pm
The Arts Block Main Stage
Friday, Jan 20 , 2017 , 8:00 pm until 11:45 pm
The Root Cellar
Saturday, Jan 21 , 2017 , 5:30 pm until 11:45 pm
The Arts Block
Saturday, Jan 21 , 2017 , 8:00 pm until 11:45 pm
The Root Cellar
Sunday, Jan 22 , 2017 , 5:00 pm until 8:00 pm
The Arts Block Main Stage
Monday, Jan 23 , 2017 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
The Wheelhouse
Monday, Jan 23 , 2017 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Greenfield Public Library
Tuesday, Jan 24 , 2017 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
The Arts Block Main Stage
Wednesday, Jan 25 , 2017 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
The Root Cellar
Thursday, Jan 26 , 2017 , 8:00 pm until 11:45 pm
The Root Cellar
Friday, Jan 27 , 2017 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
The Root Cellar
Friday, Jan 27 , 2017 , 9:00 pm until 11:45 pm
The Arts Block Main Stage
Friday, Jan 27 , 2017 , 9:00 pm until 11:45 pm
The Root Cellar
Saturday, Jan 28 , 2017 , 5:00 pm until 8:00 pm
The Arts Block 4th Floor
Saturday, Jan 28 , 2017 , 8:00 pm until 11:45 pm
The Root Cellar
Saturday, Jan 28 , 2017 , 9:00 pm until 11:45 pm
The Arts Block Main Stage
Sunday, Jan 29 , 2017 , 4:00 pm until 6:00 pm
The Pushkin
Sunday, Jan 29 , 2017 , 8:00 pm until 11:00 pm
The Wheelhouse
Monday, Jan 30 , 2017 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
The Wheelhouse