Calendar of Events: Music

ALL EVENTS MUST ABIDE BY MASSACHUSETTS COVID-19 REGULATIONS

 

August 2021

August 2021

Greenfield Military Band Performance
Tuesday, Aug 3 , 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
The Greenfield Energy Park @ 50 Miles Street
Coop Concerts Summer Series
Thursday, Aug 5 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
The Greenfield Energy Park @ 50 Miles Street
A Broadway Cabaret
Friday, Aug 6 , 7:30 pm until 9:30 pm
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center | 289 Main St. Greenfield
A Broadway Cabaret
Saturday, Aug 7 , 7:30 pm until 9:30 pm
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center | 289 Main St. Greenfield
A Broadway Cabaret
Sunday, Aug 8 , 3:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center | 289 Main St. Greenfield
Greenfield Sk8tepark Benefit Show
Sunday, Aug 8 , 5:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Hawks and Reed
Greenfield Military Band Performance
Tuesday, Aug 10 , 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
The Greenfield Energy Park @ 50 Miles Street
Coop Concerts Summer Series
Thursday, Aug 12 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
The Greenfield Energy Park @ 50 Miles Street
Greenfield Military Band Performance
Tuesday, Aug 17 , 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
The Greenfield Energy Park @ 50 Miles Street
Coop Concerts Summer Series
Thursday, Aug 19 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
The Greenfield Energy Park @ 50 Miles Street
Greenfield Military Band Performance
Tuesday, Aug 24 , 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
The Greenfield Energy Park @ 50 Miles Street
Green River Festival Kickoff Party
Thursday, Aug 26 , 8:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center | 289 Main St. Greenfield
Greenfield Military Band Performance
Tuesday, Aug 31 , 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
The Greenfield Energy Park @ 50 Miles Street