Calendar of Events: Music

ALL EVENTS MUST ABIDE BY MASSACHUSETTS COVID-19 REGULATIONS

 

June 2022

June 2022

Karaoke Night at Hawks and Reed - FREE!
Wednesday, Jun 1 , 8:00 pm until 12:30 am
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center | 289 Main St.
Coop Concerts Summer Concerts Series
Thursday, Jun 2 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Greenfield Energy Park | 50 Miles St
Minstrels in the Gallery - A Live Tribute to Jethro Tull
Friday, Jun 3 , 8:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center | 289 Main St.
Tiny Blue Ghost with the Burning Suns at Hawks & Reed
Friday, Jun 3 , 8:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center | 289 Main St.
Tracy and the Valley Revival
Saturday, Jun 4 , 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center | 289 Main St.
Jules Findlay Presents: Bounce Back at Hawks & Reed
Saturday, Jun 4 , 10:00 pm until 1:00 am
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center | 289 Main St.
Coffee Shop Trio at Hawks & Reed
Sunday, Jun 5 , 2:30 pm until 5:00 pm
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center | 289 Main St.
Madhouse Local Concert Series: Dearest Hearts/ Hoonah/...
Sunday, Jun 5 , 6:30 pm until 9:30 pm
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center | 289 Main St.
Open Mic Night at Hawks and Reed
Monday, Jun 6 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center | 289 Main St.
Karaoke Night at Hawks and Reed - FREE!
Wednesday, Jun 8 , 8:00 pm until 12:30 am
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center | 289 Main St.
Coop Concerts Summer Concerts Series
Thursday, Jun 9 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Greenfield Energy Park | 50 Miles St
Marlon Asher with Rebel Alliance at Hawks & Reed
Thursday, Jun 9 , 8:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center | 289 Main St.
Lulu and the Broadsides at Hawks & Reed
Friday, Jun 10 , 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center | 289 Main St.
Karaoke Night at Hawks and Reed - FREE!
Wednesday, Jun 15 , 8:00 pm until 12:30 am
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center | 289 Main St.
Coop Concerts Summer Concerts Series
Thursday, Jun 16 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Greenfield Energy Park | 50 Miles St
Dead Night at Hawks and Reed - Zack Nugent Band
Thursday, Jun 16 , 8:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center | 289 Main St.
Lazy Bird with Soulkeys at Hawks & Reed
Saturday, Jun 18 , 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center | 289 Main St.
Karaoke Night at Hawks and Reed - FREE!
Wednesday, Jun 22 , 8:00 pm until 12:30 am
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center | 289 Main St.
Coop Concerts Summer Concerts Series
Thursday, Jun 23 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Greenfield Energy Park | 50 Miles St
Green River Festival Kick Off Party with Sister Nancy
Thursday, Jun 23 , 8:30 pm until 11:30 pm
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center | 289 Main St.
Salsa Saturdays Por La Tarde at Hawks and Reed!
Saturday, Jun 25 , 2:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center | 289 Main St.
Twang Club - Vinyl DJ Music at Hawks and Reed
Tuesday, Jun 28 , 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center | 289 Main St.
Karaoke Night at Hawks and Reed - FREE!
Wednesday, Jun 29 , 8:00 pm until 12:30 am
Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center | 289 Main St.
Coop Concerts Summer Concerts Series
Thursday, Jun 30 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Greenfield Energy Park | 50 Miles St